Time is a very fragile thing

IMG_6221 2

Time is a very fragile thing…

How many times have we thought of the idea of having more time? It will be amazing. We want more time for doing things, but how much of the time that you already have do you really take advantage of? I mean is really easy to think that we need more and it will solve anything, but is hard to stay focused and employ your time on the things that are important. There are many distractions on the way, but is a matter of really trying to find the balance even when you thought you messed up or you didn’t do what you were supposed to do.

The only moment when I really think we deserve so much more time is when I am with the people I love. I wish I have more time with them and I wish they will stay longer.

 

 

Leave a Reply

