Give it a shot

Print

You know when you are so inspired by so many things and you have this anxious feeling that you want to DO, but never really do it. Well, that happens to me a lot, the only thing is that this time I decided to give it a shot on doing and LEARNING those things that I´ve always wanted. I tried to learn how to draw on Illustrator and paint a little on Photoshop. For that I took a picture that inspired me from a look of the blogger Chiara Ferragni, and who knows?, maybe its my big start to get my ass on DOING, not just WANTING!

c0f2d91f685d2e8bcc622984fdcf1982

Chiara Ferragni blog post here

Leave a Reply

